Board Of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board Directors, i.e. representatives of the current 31 member teams, meet twice a year to review and plan the Federation’s activities. Each team sends two delegates to represent it during these meetings, whereby one delegate serves as an alternate. However, each team has only one vote count during the decision making process. Board Directors are elected by their respective teams. The Board is the final governing body of ESFNA. There are Board Directors that have served since the begining and new ones that just joined. A very little known fact is that we also have women Directors. The only way to become a Board Director is to join a team and be elected by the team to represent it.

BOARD MEMBERS

Abebe Bikila S.C.
Rastesfa Hailu
ymgbikila@yahoo.com

Dagmawi Tensaye
ymgabebe@yahoo.com

Addis Dallas Soccer Club
Dessalegn Befekadu
dess.bef@gmail.com

Zemma Dessalegn
zemmadessalegn@gmail.com

Atlanta Ethio S.C.
Aboneh Mamo
aboneh_mamo@yahoo.com

Afework Kebede
atlboard2@yahoo.com

Austin Blue Nile
Abraham Leykun
abrahamleykun@yahoo.com

Gesges Woldeyesus
giges2007@yahoo.com

Boston Ethio S.C.
Yoseph Abera
yosephg8@gmail.com

Yordanos Tilahun
tjordanos@yahoo.com

Calgary Ethiostar
Abraham Bisrat
abrahambisrat@yahoo.com

Benyam Altaye
benyam78@hotmail.com

Chicago Blue Nile Ethiopian S.C.
Besrat Menbere
aratkilo1@yahoo.com

Thomas Hailu
thomashailu26@yahoo.com

Dallol Ethiopian Sports Club
Fassil Abebe
fassila55@gmail.com

DC Ethio-Stars FC
Gebru W/Amanuel
gebrujs@yahoo.com

Yesuf Abdela
ysultan@ecolonial.com

DC Unity
Michael T. Mariam
michaelkedus@gmail.com

Taye Wogederes
tayewogederes@yahoo.com

Denver Tana S.C.
Dawit Agonafer
dagonafer@yahoo.com

Ethio Dallas S.A.
Zewge Kagnew
zkagnew@gmail.com

Abdi Ahmed
lovepark0603@gmail.com

Ethio LA Stars SC
Abera Gebra
aberag1@gmail.com

Mengistu Hussien
mengeh@ymail.com

Ethio-Maryland
Solomon Abdella
solab8221@gmail.com

Elias Melesse
eliasmelesse@yahoo.com

Ethio Stars Toronto
Sisay Woldemichael
ethiostartoronto@gmail.com

Ashenafi Girma
ethiostartoronto@gmail.com

Houston Ethiopian S. A.
Lemaye Bekele
houstonethio@yahoo.com

Mehari Feleke
mehari9660@yahoo.com

Kansas City
Yonas Desalgne
yhiruy@gmail.com

Eyob Jiregna
yobaa@hotmail.com

Las Vegas Ethio Star
Mulat Melesse
mulatmelese@yahoo.com

Solomon Teklu
tsolomon.teklu3@gmail.com

Liberty Walya Philadelphia
Elias Omer
elias.omer@yahoo.com

Daniel Ijigu
ijigudaniel27@gmail.com

Nyala Minnesota
Nigatu Mekuria
abbaicomputers@yahoo.com

Tedla Belayneh
ted2mom@yahoo.com

NY Abay Ethio S.C.
Solomon Assefa
assefa1210@aol.com

Apufia Beko
apufia@hotmail.com

Ethio Phoenix FC
Berhane Mekonnen
berhanetch@yahoo.com

Antehun Abiye
antehun@gmail.com

Portland Tiger
Samuel Ashenafi
samuel_shnf@yahoo.com

Berhanu Tesema
portlandtiger8@gmail.com

Tewodros Sport Club of San Diego Inc
Yididya Tefera
sdtewodros@gmail.com

Tilahun Fessehai
amtilahun@yahoo.com

San Francisco Walya
Mekuanint Mengiste
mekuanint@gmail.com

Sileshi Mengiste
mengistes@gmail.com

San Jose Anbessa S.C.
Yared Negash
sanjoseanbessa@gmail.com

Thomas Biru
biruthomas@rocketmail.com

Seattle Barro
Sebesibe Guibet
sebsibegulbet@gmail.com

Tamerat Tesema
ttesma@yahoo.com

Seattle Dashen S.C.
Betheal G/Hawariat
seattledashen@outlook.com

Tadiwos Melashu
tadiwos.melashu@gmail.com

Saint George Ohio
Tesfu Red
tesu.reda@yahoo.com

Filmon Teklu
filmonteklu17@gmail.com

Saint Michael Sports Club
Mesfin Getachew
mesfing@aol.com

Girma Tafesse
girmatafesse4@gmail.com

St Micheal Women’s Soccer
Beement Tafesse
bgtafesse@hotmail.com

Virginia Lions
Tekabe Zewde
gtekabe@yahoo.com

Gediyon Kassemo
gediyonk@gmail.com

Join us on our 39th
Annual Sports & Cultural Event!